PRSA Spring Series Results

Congratulations to Bobby Astrove on winning the 2015 PRSA Spring Series!  Frank Gallagher was hot on Bobby’s heels, and Team No Call, No Show (Alex, Brian, Will, Laura — formerly the “college kids”) finished strong in 3rd, chased by Bob Gotthardt and Jon VanVoorhis.  Take a look at the scores and start planning your fall series now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *