Dixie District Officers and Fleet Contacts

Dixie District Officers

Commodore: Stephen Constants (sconstants@mac.com)
Treasurer: Trevor Prior (TPrior@finchinc.com)
Secretary: Greg Kelley (gkelly@sobran-inc.com)
Measurer: Ron Buchanan (rbuchanan57@gmail.com)
CBYRA Rep: currently vacant

 

Fleets and Fleet Contacts

Fleet 50:   Potomac River (Alexandria, VA / Washington DC) –
Lisa-Marie Lane (apb99@mac.com)

Fleet 192:  Northern Chesapeake (Havre de Grace, MD) –
Tom Compton (comptont@concentric.net)

Fleet 253:  Susquehanna (between York and Lancaster, PA)  –
Kevin Smith (smithkja@embarqmail.com)

Fleet 314:  Lower Sassafras (Chestertown, MD) –
David Horne (djhmbh@comcast.net)

Fleet 325:  Rehoboth Bay (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware) –
Dave Racine (Lightsailor11899@juno.com)

Fleet 329, Severn River (Annapolis, MD) –
Joan Hurban (jghurban@gmail.com)

Fleet 496:  Greater Richmond Sailing Association on Swift Creek Reservoir in Midlothian (Chesterfield County, VA) –
Jim Richards (jer14292@aol.com)

Fleet 508:  Southern Maryland (Solomons, MD) –
David Meiser (David.Meiser@navy.mil)

Fleet 509:  Hampton, VA-
Joe Buczkowski (Joebuczkowski@aol.com)

Fleet 513: Rock Hall Yacht Club (Rock Hall, MD) –
Charles Parry (gardy3@verizon.net)

Virginia Inland Sailing Association (Smith Mountain Lake, Moneta, VA) –
Randy Beauchamp (Randy.Beauchamp@polynt.com)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*